• Footpath (2008)

    In addition to four new instrumental sets, Footpath features six songs; two originals by Adam (Evenlode and Alaudidae), as well as Crowfoot’s take on classics such as John Barleycorn and
    À La Claire Fontaine. New compositions from the band spring from diverse inspirations: dreams of crows, ancient hawthorn trees, fine friends and a favourite market in Montréal.

    Buy from CDSS

  • As the Crow Flies (2006)

    As the Crow Flies is a musical exploration; featuring predominantly original tunes, this album also introduces a couple of traditional songs (The Bonny Bows and The Beggar Wench), arranged by the band in true Crowfoot style. Nils Fredland joins as a guest on trombone and foot percussion.

    Buy from CDSS

  • Nadajai (2005)

    On our debut album we present 18 original tunes; from lyrical airs to lively reels, Nadajai is a musical collage reflecting our roots and the musical traditions of England, Ireland, the United States, and Canada.

    Buy from CDSS

  • Ten Waltzes (2014)

    Ten Waltzes is a collection of… you guessed it – ten original waltzes!  The CD features compositions by Nicholas, Adam, and Jaige arranged for fiddle, flute, guitar, accordion, cello, piano, mandolin and voice.

    Buy from CDSS

  • Crowfoot Tune Book (2010)

    55 of our original tunes with chords included. Each composition has been featured on one of our various albums.

    Buy from CDSS

  • Digital Downloads (2005-2014)

    Download any of our recordings, as single tracks or entire albums!

    Buy from CD Baby